Search Our Site (copy)

LEGAL TERMS

1. General informations

Chalair Aviation
Société par Actions Simplifiées au capital de 1.200.000 €
Route de Caen - 14650 Carpiquet - France
RCS Caen B 447 825 100
SIRET447 825 100 00012
NAF 5110Z
N° TVA Intracommunautaire : FR 92 447 825 100

2. Prerequisite

The purchase of flights operated by Chalair Aviation implies full acceptance by the customer to the Conditions of Carriage and unconditional acceptance of all the provisions in the General Conditions of Sale.

 

3. Responsabilities

None of the photographs and documents illustrating the products offered on this website are contractual and neither can Chalair Aviation be held responsible for those.

Chalair Aviation cannot be held responsible for ny damages due to use of its website.

Chalair Aviation cannot be held responsible for the content, data, products and information offered through the sites to which hyperlinks are made.

 

4. Intellectuel Property

Data , text, information, images, photographs or other content on this Web site may be subject to protection under the law of intellectual property. Therefore, users should only use these elements for personal use (family circle).

All trademarks appearing on this website are the property of Chalair Aviation or of its partners. Therefore, any reproduction and / or represenattion, and any use of such trade names are prohibited unless written permission of their owner.

 

5. Publishing Director

 BATTISTI Alain
Aéroport de Caen-Carpiquet
14650 Carpiquet - France

 

6. Disputes

 EIn case of lawsuit, the French courts will have jurisdiction unless otherwise provided in the General Conditions of Carriage.

 

Chalair Aviation Website Terms and Conditions

 1. General

The owner of this site is Chalair Aviation, a French company registered under number 447 825 100 00 012, based in Caen. By using this site, you agree to these Terms of Use and you also agree to abide by them. In particular, you agree not to act contrary to the provisions contained in paragraphs 3-5 below. If you do not agree to these Terms of Use, you are not allowed to use this website and you agree not to. 

2. Exclusive Internet distribution 

This website is the only website authorized to sell flights operated by Chalair Aviation. The price comparison shopping websites may request to enter into a license agreement with Chalair Aviation which will authorize access to price information, references and flight schedules, for the sole purpose of price comparison.

3. Unauthorized use

You may not use this website for any purpose other than for private, non-commercial use. Use of any automated system or software to extract data from this website for commercial purposes, including to display the data on another website ("capture screen data") is prohibited. Chalair Aviation reserves the right to bring any necessary action or claim in order to enforce the ban, including in the legal proceedings, without prior notice.

4. intellectual Property

All information, data and materials presented on this web site, including the trade names, trademarks, logos, flight schedules, prices, etc., and the color scheme and website architecture, are protected by copyright, intellectual property rights, rights relating to databases and / or other intellectual property right. You may use the Content only for private, noncommercial use. Any other use and / or reproduction of the contents of the website, without the prior written consent of Chalair Aviation, is prohibited and is a violation of these conditions of use, and may infringe the intellectual property rights of Chalair Aviation.

5. Links to this website

You may not create links to this website without the prior written permission of Chalair Aviation.

6. Disclaimer

Chalair Aviation Aviation is not responsible for any losses and / or damages resulting from the use of this Website and / or the use of information on this website or any other website with which the website Chalair Aviation has a link.

7. Applicable Law and Jurisdiction

Any user of the website Chalair Aviation, including any user acting on its behalf or on behalf of a third party consents to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Courts of Caen and the application of French law in force in that territory.
The action of Chalair Aviation for breach of these terms of use shall be brought at its discretion, in France, or in the court within whose jurisdiction the violation occurred, or in the court within whose jurisdiction the user lives, and in case multiple users are involved in any court within whose jurisdiction one of the users live, all other users thereby being part of the same court. It is expressly stipulated that if a passenger or a person transported or to be transported under a contract with Chalair Aviation wants to introduce lawsuits against Chalair Aviation under this contract, these actions will be taken only in accordance with the provisions of the Montreal Convention of 1999 and the EC Regulation No. 2027/1997 (as amended by Regulation No. 889/2002), as they may have been amended.

 

   

The owner of this site is Chalair Aviation, a French company registered under number 447 825 100 00 012, based in Caen. By using this site, you agree to these Terms of Use and you also agree to abide by them. In particular, you agree not to act contrary to the provisions contained in paragraphs 3-5 below. If you do not agree to these Terms of Use, you are not allowed to use this website and you agree not to.

Rechercher sur notre site

1. Informations générales

Chalair Aviation
Société par Actions Simplifiées au capital de 1.200.000 €
Route de Caen - 14650 Carpiquet - France
RCS Caen B 447 825 100
SIRET447 825 100 00012
NAF 5110Z
N° TVA Intracommunautaire : FR 92 447 825 100

2. Préalable

L´achat de vols Chalair Aviation implique l´entière adhésion du client aux Conditions Générales de Transport et l´acceptation sans réserve de toutes les dispositions énoncées aux Conditions Générales de Vente.

3. Responsabilités

L´ensemble des photographies et documents illustrant les produits proposés sur ce site ne sont pas contractuels et ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de Chalair Aviation.

Chalair Aviation ne saurait être tenue responsable de tous dommages indirects du fait de l´utilisation de notre site.

Chalair Aviation ne saurait être tenue responsable du contenu, des données, des produits et informations diverses proposés à travers les sites vers lesquels des liens hypertexte sont réalisés.

 4. Propriété intellectuelle

Les données, textes, informations, images, photographies ou autres contenus diffusés sur ce site sont susceptibles de faire l´objet d´une protection au titre du droit de la propriété intellectuelle. Par conséquent, les internautes ne peuvent utiliser ces éléments qu´à des fins exclusivement privées (cercle familial).

Toutes les marques qui apparaissent sur notre site sont la propriété de Chalair Aviation ou de ses partenaires. Par conséquent, toute reproduction et/ou représentation, et tout usage de ces marques sont donc prohibés, sauf autorisation écrite de leur titulaire.

5. Directeur de la publication

BATTISTI Alain
Aéroport de Caen-Carpiquet
14650 Carpiquet - France

 6. Litiges

En cas de contentieux, les tribunaux français seront seuls compétents sauf indications contraires communiquées dans les Conditions Générales de Transport.

 

Conditions d'utilisation du site internet de Chalair Aviation

 pg retour

1. Général

Le propriétaire du présent site est Chalair Aviation, une société de droit français inscrite sous le n° 447 825 100 00012, établie à Caen. En utilisant ce site internet, vous acceptez les présentes conditions d'utilisation et vous vous engagez à les respecter. En particulier, vous vous engagez à ne pas agir en violation des dispositions contenues aux paragraphes 3 à 5 ci-après. Si vous refusez ces conditions d'utilisation, vous n'êtes pas autorisé à utiliser ce site internet et vous vous engagez à ne pas le faire.

2. Distribution exclusive sur internet

Ce site internet est le seul site internet autorisé à vendre des vols Chalair Aviation. Les sites comparateurs de prix peuvent demander à souscrire un contrat de licence avec Chalair Aviation qui les autorisera à avoir accès aux informations de prix, de références et d’horaires des vols de Chalair Aviation, à des fins exclusives de comparaison des prix.

3. Utilisation non autorisée

Vous n'êtes pas autorisé à utiliser ce site internet à d’autres fins que des fins privées et non commerciales. L'utilisation de tout système ou logiciel automatisé visant à extraire des données de ce site internet à des fins commerciales, notamment en vue d’afficher les données sur un autre site internet (« capture de données d'écran »), est interdite. Chalair Aviation se réserve le droit d’intenter toute action ou réclamation nécessaire à l’effet de faire respecter cette interdiction, y compris dans le cadre de poursuites judiciaires, et ce sans mise en demeure préalable.

4. Propriété intellectuelle

L'ensemble des informations, données et supports présentés sur ce site internet, incluant notamment les dénominations commerciales, les marques, logos, les horaires des vols, les prix, etc., ainsi que l’agencement des couleurs et l’architecture du site internet, sont protégés par le copyright, les droits de propriété industrielle, les droits relatifs aux bases de données et/ou tout autre droit de propriété intellectuelle. Vous êtes autorisé à utiliser ce contenu uniquement à des fins privées et non commerciales. Toute autre utilisation et/ou reproduction du contenu du site internet, sans l'accord écrit et préalable de Chalair Aviation, est interdite et constitue une violation de ces conditions utilisation, et peut enfreindre les droits de propriété intellectuelle de Chalair Aviation.

5. Liens vers ce site internet

Vous ne pouvez pas créer de liens pointant vers ce site internet sans l'autorisation écrite et préalable de Chalair Aviation.

6. Limitation de responsabilité

Chalair Aviation n’est pas responsable des pertes et/ou dommages pouvant résulter de l'utilisation de ce site internet et/ou de l'utilisation d'informations figurant sur ce site internet ou de tout autre site internet auquel le site internet de Chalair Aviation renvoie.

7. Droit applicable et juridiction compétente

Tout utilisateur du site internet de Chalair Aviation, en ce compris tout utilisateur agissant pour son compte ou pour le compte d’un tiers, accepte la compétence exclusive des Tribunaux de Caen et l’application du droit français en vigueur sur ce territoire. L’action de Chalair Aviation fondée sur la violation des présentes conditions d’utilisation pourra être intentée à sa discrétion, en France, ou devant le tribunal dans le ressort duquel ladite violation s’est produite ou devant le tribunal dans le ressort duquel est situé le domicile de l’utilisateur, et, si plusieurs utilisateurs sont impliqués, devant le tribunal du ressort du domicile de l'un quelconque de ces utilisateurs, tous les autres relevant alors du même tribunal. Il est expressément précisé que lorsqu'un passager ou une personne transportée ou devant être transportée en vertu d’un contrat conclu avec Chalair Aviation veut introduire des poursuites contre Chalair Aviation au titre de ce contrat, ces poursuites devront être engagées uniquement et conformément aux dispositions de la Convention de Montréal de 1999 et du Règlement CE n°2027/1997 (tel que modifié par le Règlement n° 889/2002), tels qu’ils auront pu être amendés.

 

Nos lignes saisonnières

Où partir cet été

“Tous les Samedis du 13 Mai au 10 Septembre...
     Envolez vous pour l'Ile de Beauté.”

 Réserver Horaires sous réserve de modification et suppression sans préavis.

“Tous les Samedis du 13 Mai au 09 Septembre...
     Envolez vous pour l'Ile de Beauté.”

 Réserver Horaires sous réserve de modification et suppression sans préavis.

“Tous les Samedis du 13 Mai au 10 Septembre...
     Envolez vous pour l'Ile de Beauté.”

 Réserver Horaires sous réserve de modification et suppression sans préavis.

“Tous les Mercredis et les Dimanches

du 13 Mai au 10 Septembre...

 Réserver Horaires sous réserve de modification et suppression sans préavis.